UC Davis Biomedical Engineering


Staff

K.A. Athanasiou
Department Chair
Biomedical Engineering
athanasiou@ucdavis.edu
Dave Kukis
Radiochemistry
Cyclotron Facilities Manager, CMGI
dlkukis@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6069
Melanie A. Burt-Schipke
Purchasing Specialist
maburt@ad3.ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-0394
Steven Lucero
TEAM Laboratory Manager
salucero@ucdavis.edu
Tel: (530) 746-8131
Carole Bustamante
Business Office Manager
Contracts and Grants Analyst
530-752-1944
cabustamante@ucdavis.edu
Lisa Mahakian
Staff Research Associate IV
lmmahakian@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4526
Deborah Castellano
Personnel Coordinator
Assistant to the Department Chair
dlcastellano@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2170
Holly Ober
Managing Editor
Communications Coordinator
hjober@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2177
Lisa Cervantes
TEAM Financial Manager
Recharges/billing
Contracts and Grants Analyst
lrcervantes@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4731
Craig Patterson
Training Program Manager and Budget Analyst
cwpatterson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0137
Rosalind Christian
Undergraduate Advisor
rchristian@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0801
Steve Rendig
Technical Manager, CMGI
svrendig@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7141
Jennifer Fung
SRA II
jyfung@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-8846
Inna Revzin
Contracts/Grants
irevzin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-5687
Susie Helton
Executive Assistant to Simon Cherry
shhelton@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-5488
Rebecca Robinson
Management Services Officer
rwrobinson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-5720
Jerry C. Hu
Director, Clinical Translational Program
jcyhu@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7191
Malena Teeters
Center for Molecular and Genomic Imaging (CMGI) Administrator/
Contracts and Grants Analyst
mbteeters@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-8033
Elizabeth Ingham
Staff Research Associate II
esingham@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4526
Doug Vancamp
Assistant Developmental Engineer
dgvancamp@ucdavis.edu
Noah Killeen
Programmer II
npkilleen@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-6605
 Christal Wintersmith
Graduate Student Affairs Officer
cdwinter@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2611

Employee Recognition Awards
Staff Appreciation Lunch