Izu Lab


People

Leighton T. Izu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Dept. of Phamacology
University of California, Davis
Phone: (530) 752-0324
E-mail: ltizu@ucdavis.edu

Ye Chen-Izu, Ph.D

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
Dept. of Phamacology
Dept. of Internal Medicine
University of California, Davis
Phone: (530) 752-3232
E-mail: ychenizu@ucdavis.edu

Tamas Banyasz, M.D. Ph.D.

Visiting Associate Professor
University of Debrecen
MHSC, Department of Physiology
PO Box 22
4012 Debrecen
Hungary
E-mail: banyasz@phys.dote.hu

Website: http://phys.dote.hu/files/oktatok/bat_a.htm

John Shaw

John A. Shaw, Ph.D.

Visiting Professor
University of Michigan
1320 Beal Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2140
E-mail: jashaw@umich.edu

Website: http://aerospace.engin.umich.edu/people/faculty/shaw/

Balazs Horvath M.D. Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Fellow
Dept. of Phamacology
University of California, Davis
Phone: (530) 752-2303
E-mail: horvathb@ucdavis.edu

Zhong Jian Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Fellow
Dept. of Phamacology
University of California, Davis
Phone: (530) 752-2303
E-mail: zjian@ucdavis.edu

Huilan Han Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Fellow
Dept. of Phamacology
University of California, Davis
Phone: (530) 752-2303
E-mail: hlHan@ucdavis.edu

Zana Coulibaly

Zana Couliblaly

Visiting Graduate Student
Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
E-mail: czana1@umbc.edu

Alumni

David Yu B.S.

Jr. Specialist
Dept. of Phamacology
University of California, Davis
Phone: (530) 752-2303
E-mail: DavYu@ucdavis.edu

Shaden Khabbaz B.S.

Jr. Specialist
Dept. of Phamacology
University of California, Davis
Phone: (530) 752-2303
E-mail: SaKhabbaz@ucdavis.edu